Sedgebrook Notice Board Heading

Welcome to Sedgebrook Parish Council


Welcome to Sedgebrook Parish Council's website where you will find information about the Parish Council, the Parish Council business and the Parish Councillors.

Sedgebrook Parish Council was formed in 1974 -  Sedgebrook's affairs were previously organised by the Parish Meeting from the 1890's.

The Parish Council meets every other month on the second Thursday.  The meetings start at 7 pm.

The meetings start with a Public Forum and residents are welcome to come to the Public Forum  and discuss any concerns about the parish.

The meetings are held in Sedgebrook Social Club.

Parish Council Members:-

Chairman:            Clive Wood

Vice Chairman:    Gill Mahoney

Councillor:           Jane Denton

Councillor:           Christine Warby


Clerk to the Parish Council: Jane Bratton

Community Cleaner: Stephen Cartner



Please contact the Clerk, Mrs Jane Bratton


Telephone: 01476 577175